Tuesday, October 31, 2006

MAGNUM vs. BALDWIN
Baldwin is gay you know, (hell I'm "happy" but I'm not "gay"), she's about as far left as you can get.
Magnum is a down to earth, hard working businessman that want's to try to make things better for our country! To be honest, I'm afraid of his chances, but cannot understand that there are so many people that just want to "smell the roses", and not try to really "fix" anything.
I can believe that of the population of Madison, the "world of Dane", but I hope the the remainder of this district has more common sense than to re-elect this flower child!
She, like most of the rest of the left, don't have any constructive ideas, they simply like to tear apart the ideas and suggestions of others!
VOTE MAGNUM!!!
YES OR NO---THAT IS THE QUESTION!!!
Our local daily is full of those attempting to tell the world that it's completely natural for two men or two women to be married to each other!!!
Anybody that's got there head screwed on right knows that "it ain't so"!
Now I don't really give a damm if they want to live together and do weird things in the bedroom, as long as they leave me alone, BUT!!!
One of the main reasons for them to wish for this to happen, (that is to be married to another of the same sex), is to be able to cash in on the benefits associated with the employment of the other person.
That's a huge financial burden facing US!
So here's the theory, suppose I don't have health insurance, or my coverage is very expensive with high deductibles. Then I run into some guy that works for our wonderful State of Wisconsin that has absolutely the best health insurance that the States money can buy. Hell, buddy let's you and me get married. I can drop my lousy health insurance, give you a bit of the premium that I was paying, and I can use your health coverage for we are now MAN AND WIFE!!!!!
HELL OF A DEAL!!!
VOTE YES!!! Keep marriage what it has been 1 man, 1 woman.
WISCONSIN GOVERNORS RACE!!
Here we are a week away from decision day. Today's local left leaning daily (Baraboo News Republic), points out that "Diamond Jim Veto Doyle has a lot more money to spend than candidate Mark Green.
I wonder why? I wonder where it came from? Anybody that doesn't have his head in the sand (or somewhere else where it's very dark), ought to be able to figure it out, it's GOVERNOR FOR SALE!!! His last term was full of the corruption. It began 2 days after he was in office, as he did an illegal signing of the Native American compacts!!! What the hell is that all about, Wis. Supreme Court said it was illegal, but then what?????
If you want a state contract, give Diamond Jim some money!!! Adelman travel is one of the best examples of that, and how many more are there that went undiscovered. He's a sleasbag!!
The only thing he's really good at is lying and he's great with the veto pen. Typical of lefties he can't come up with anything positive, be he can sure rip up any attempt of things positive!!!
The polls say he's ahead, God, I can't believe it, but then again I can't believe the Clinton got to be President, TWICE!!!!
You may want to visit www.doyleforsale.com , it's spelled out for you there!
The left has a commercial out putting the "bad mouth" on Mark Green. The thing says he's connected with "BIG OIL". Hmmmmm, wonder what big oil is? Do you suppose it's the oil companies that are owned by people that own oil company stock, possibly in the 401k that much of the public has? If that were the case, then BIG OIL is owned by the "American stockholder", and anyone that has a 401K might very well own some BIG OIL!!!!
The Doylies have nothing positive to say about their man, so it's "try to slice up Mark Green"!!!!
We need to get rid of DOYLE!!!!

Monday, October 30, 2006

Have decided to begin to use this tool for the manner intended, as I see it, that's to write a personal diary for the world to see if anyone gives a damm!
We have an election coming up very soon! I fear the "do-gooder" cry babies from the left might win more seats than they should. Our country is becoming more and more split each day. The country has forgotten those famous words, "united we stand, divided we fall"!!!
We as a nation have become more and more like the "flower children" of the sixties! We as a nation cannot face reality, or we prefer not to!!
Where does one begin, with the terrorism activities that began years ago and were overlooked by the left because it was easier "turn the other cheek"!!
The left seems to believe that "more government is good". They seem to think that government will solve all their problems, when in fact government IS the problem! One must learn from mistakes, and not just turn the other cheek because it feels good to be non-confrontational, and nobody raises their voice and we can "all get along"!! Well, anyone that really believes that, (and there are many), has NEVER BEEN ANYWHERE!!!
They think the world is made up of "good neighbors" and, well, I have news for you, THAT AIN'T SO!!!!